Kundenbereich
noris network AG
-

Vertrieb


Allgemeiner Kontakt

noris network AG
Thomas-Mann-Straße 16 - 20
90471 Nürnberg

Telefon: +49 911 9352-160
Telefax: +49 911 9352-100
vertrieb@noris.de


Niederlassung München

noris network AG
Seidlstraße 8
80335 München


Telefon: +49 89 3797949-90
vertrieb@noris.de

 

Stefan Keller
Vertriebsleitung

Telefon: +49 911 9352-1610
Telefax: +49 911 9352-100
stefan.keller@noris.de



Ihre Ansprechpartner im Vertrieb
(in alphabetischer Reihenfolge):


Peter Bitterlich
Key Account Manager

Telefon: +49 89 3797949-91
Telefax: +49 911 9352-100
peter.bitterlich@noris.de


Armin Dorner
Dipl. Betriebswirt (FH)
Vertriebsinnendienst

Telefon: +49 911 9352-1617
Telefax: +49 911 9352-100
armin.dorner@noris.de
  


Julian Fay
Presales-Consultant

Telefon: +49 911 9352-1618
Telefax: +49 911 9352-100
julian.fay@noris.de



Gerhard Kaiser
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Key Account Manager

Telefon: +49 911 9352-1613
Telefax: +49 911 9352-100
gerhard.kaiser@noris.de
 


Ralf Kese
Key Account Manager

Telefon: +49 911 9352-1615
Telefax: +49 911 9352-100
ralf.kese@noris.de

Susanna Klatt
Key Account Managerin
Office München

Telefon: +49 89 3797949-99
Telefax: +49 911 9352-100
susanna.klatt@noris.de

Michael Lang
Key Account Manager

Telefon: +49 911 9352-1611
Telefax: +49 911 9352-100
michael.lang@noris.de
 

Birgit Pabst
Assistenz der Vertriebsleitung

Telefon: +49 911 9352-1622
Telefax: +49 911 9352-100
birgit.pabst@noris.de

Christian Wagner
Vertriebsinnendienst

Telefon: +49 911 9352-1812
Telefax: +49 911 9352-100
christian.wagner@noris.de


Thomas Wienecke
Dipl.-Kfm. (univ.)
Senior Presales-Consultant

Telefon: +49 911 9352-1614
Telefax: +49 911 9352-100
thomas.wienecke@noris.de